Album: Drake releases track list for new album “Scorpion” (see here)

ALBUM: Drake Scorpion (Tracklist) :The rumors were true. Drake’s new album Scorpion is indeed a double disc album containing 25 tracks in total.

The Toronto superstar has shared the official tracklists containing sides A and B today. Side A features the previously released singles ‘God’s Plan‘ and ‘I’m Upset‘ while ‘Nice For What‘ features on the other side. The inclusion of the three hit singles will help towards its RIAA certification totals.

Scorpion hits digital platforms and streaming services at midnight (Friday).

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply😉

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of