Thursday , 21 November 2019

Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps – Fireboy Set To Drop First Album (See Track list)

YBNL signed raving act, Fireboy DML is set to drop his first album titled “Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps“.

The “What If I Say” crooner has seen his stock rise meteorically since signing to Olamide’s imprint with the right guidance.

Fireboy already has several hit singles under his belt including, What If I Say, King, Jealous and many more.

The album is set to be released on the 25th of November this year and consists of 13 tracks, 3 which has already been heard.

The album is available for pre order and pre save on both Spotify and iTunes.

See Track list below;

1. Need You

2. Vibration

3. Scatter

4. Jealous

5. Energy

6. Like I Do

7. Gbas Gbos

8. King

9. Omo Ologo

10. High on Life

11. Feel

12. What If I Say

13. Wait and See

About Elegbede Issa

Issa is an amateur writer, content creator and a social media enthusiast who lives for the comments of his readers on all of his posts. with thousands of articles under his belt, the journalist and promoter wannabe is either behind his personal computer creating something new, his mobile phone scrolling throught tabloids or listening to music. Issa was born and raised in the western part of Nigeria, where he has schooled all his life, his wish and goals are to reach more people through his writings.

Check Also

Music: Lyta – Tatashe ft. Bobby Jazx

Download Lyta ft. Bobby Jazx – Tatashe (Mp3 Audio Download) Doro Music alongside signed acts …

Music: Thutmose ft. Rema – Love In The Morning

Download Thutmose ft. Rema – Love In The Morning (Mp3 Audio Download) Nigerian-American rapper, Thutmose …