Saturday , 4 April 2020

Full Album: 2Baba – Warriors (Mp3/ZIP File Download)


Download Full Album: 2Baba – Warriors (Mp3/Zip File Download)

Nigerian music living icon, Innocent Idibia, aka 2Baba ultimately releases his highly anticipated seventh studio album, “Warriors“.

The album serves as the fifth under his label, “Hypertek” and houses 13 tracks featuring Tiwa Savage, Wizkid, Olamide and Burna Boy.

Finally, the album is in commemoration of his 20 years on stage as a performing artiste in the Nigerian music industry.

See tracklist below;

Tracklist of 2baba’s Warriors album | Photo: Instagram/2baba

1. Warriors || MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. We Must Groove (feat. Burna Boy) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. Important || MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. Carry Dey Go || MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. Kitty Kat || MP3 DOWNLOAD

6. Opo (feat. Wizkid) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

7. Amaka (feat. Peruzzi) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

8. Love Me, Love Me || MP3 DOWNLOAD

9. Ginger (feat. Tiwa Savage) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

10. Target You (feat. Syemca) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

11. Oyi (feat. HI Idibia) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

12. I Dey Hear Everything (feat. Olamide) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

13. If No Be You (feat. AJ) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Download 2Baba – Warriors (Zip File Download)

About Elegbede Issa

Issa is an amateur writer, content creator and a social media enthusiast who lives for the comments of his readers on all of his posts. with thousands of articles under his belt, the journalist and promoter wannabe is either behind his personal computer creating something new, his mobile phone scrolling throught tabloids or listening to music. Issa was born and raised in the western part of Nigeria, where he has schooled all his life, his wish and goals are to reach more people through his writings.

Check Also

Music: Skey Lucky – My life (Prod. By John P)

Skey Lucky – My Life My Life By Skey Lucky “The Lioness” Is Her New …

Snippet: Zlatan Ibile – Lagos Anthem

Download Snippet; Zlatan Ibile – Lagos Anthem (Mp3 Download Audio) Indigenous rapper, Zlatan Ibile returns …

%d bloggers like this: